Texas A&M Announces The 2023 U.S. Senator Phil Gramm Doctoral Fellowship Award Winners

Campus Life

The award is named for the former Texas A&M economics professor who served in the U.S. Senate for 17 years.

By David Yanez, Texas A&M University Graduate and Professional School September 21, 2023 (top row, l-r) Abigail Clevenger, Allison Esparza, Brandon Boring and Drew Gonzalez; (bottom row, l-r) Mohammad Aghajani Delavar, Miriam Morua Catalán and Jenna Hulke Texas A&M’s Graduate and Professional School recently selected its U.S. Senator Phil Gramm Fellowship award winners for 2023. The fellowship awards, made possible by gifts from donors in honor of Gramm, honor the former senator’s commitment to scholarship, leadership, and public […]

Click here to visit source. today.tamu.edu

See also  United States win SheBelieves Cup with victory over Iceland

By Donato